GreenArrowTV http://www.greenarrowtv.com Arrow - Green Arrow TV Series On The CW Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:05:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Do We Have A Name For Felicity’s Mother? (Answer: Not Yet)http://www.greenarrowtv.com/do-we-have-a-name-for-felicitys-mother/18400 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/do-we-have-a-name-for-felicitys-mother/18400#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:50:05 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18400 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/do-we-have-a-name-for-felicitys-mother/18400/feed 5 SDCC Video: Colton Haynes On The Arsenal Costume, Thea & Morehttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/sdcc-video-colton-haynes-on-the-costume-thea-more/18396 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/sdcc-video-colton-haynes-on-the-costume-thea-more/18396#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:26:39 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18396 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/sdcc-video-colton-haynes-on-the-costume-thea-more/18396/feed 1 Stephen Amell Is Auctioning Arrow Scripts For Charityhttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/stephen-amell-is-auctioning-arrow-scripts-for-charity/18392 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/stephen-amell-is-auctioning-arrow-scripts-for-charity/18392#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 01:20:34 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18392 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/stephen-amell-is-auctioning-arrow-scripts-for-charity/18392/feed 0 Arrow Casts Komodo For Season Threehttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-casts-komodo-for-season-three/18388 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-casts-komodo-for-season-three/18388#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:04:02 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18388 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-casts-komodo-for-season-three/18388/feed 4 Arrow: Cool New Art & Details About Season 2.5 Issue #2http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-cool-new-art-details-about-season-2-5-issue-2/18385 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-cool-new-art-details-about-season-2-5-issue-2/18385#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:45:35 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18385 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-cool-new-art-details-about-season-2-5-issue-2/18385/feed 2 A New Title & Details About Arrow’s Felicity Backstory Episodehttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/a-new-title-details-about-arrows-felicity-backstory-episode/18382 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/a-new-title-details-about-arrows-felicity-backstory-episode/18382#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:30:09 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18382 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/a-new-title-details-about-arrows-felicity-backstory-episode/18382/feed 5 Hey, Other Celebrities: Colton & Emily’s ALS Ice Bucket Video Is Probably Better Than Yourshttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/hey-other-celebrities-colton-emilys-als-ice-bucket-video-is-probably-better-than-yours/18379 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/hey-other-celebrities-colton-emilys-als-ice-bucket-video-is-probably-better-than-yours/18379#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 02:40:05 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18379 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/hey-other-celebrities-colton-emilys-als-ice-bucket-video-is-probably-better-than-yours/18379/feed 5 Arrow Season 3 To Have A Captain Carrot Shoutouthttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-season-3-to-have-a-captain-carrot-shoutout/18376 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-season-3-to-have-a-captain-carrot-shoutout/18376#comments Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:49:10 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18376 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-season-3-to-have-a-captain-carrot-shoutout/18376/feed 1 2014 GreenArrowTV Awards: Pick The Biggest Shocker Of Arrow Season 2!http://www.greenarrowtv.com/2014-greenarrowtv-awards-pick-the-biggest-shocker-of-arrow-season-2/18374 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/2014-greenarrowtv-awards-pick-the-biggest-shocker-of-arrow-season-2/18374#comments Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:06:29 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18374 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/2014-greenarrowtv-awards-pick-the-biggest-shocker-of-arrow-season-2/18374/feed 13 Bex Taylor-Klaus Signs On To MTV’s Scream Serieshttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/bex-taylor-klaus-signs-on-to-mtvs-scream-series/18372 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/bex-taylor-klaus-signs-on-to-mtvs-scream-series/18372#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:00:35 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18372 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/bex-taylor-klaus-signs-on-to-mtvs-scream-series/18372/feed 0