GreenArrowTV http://www.greenarrowtv.com Arrow - Green Arrow TV Series On The CW Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:47:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The “Flash vs. Arrow” Score Soundtrack Is Available On iTunes!http://www.greenarrowtv.com/the-flash-vs-arrow-score-soundtrack-is-available-on-itunes/20760 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/the-flash-vs-arrow-score-soundtrack-is-available-on-itunes/20760#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:18:33 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20760 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/the-flash-vs-arrow-score-soundtrack-is-available-on-itunes/20760/feed 0 Everwood’s Gregory Smith To Direct For Arrowhttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/everwoods-gregory-smith-to-direct-for-arrow/20756 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/everwoods-gregory-smith-to-direct-for-arrow/20756#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:39:37 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20756 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/everwoods-gregory-smith-to-direct-for-arrow/20756/feed 5 Stephen Amell Teases The Lazarus Pit: A Clue On How Oliver Queen Will Return To Arrow?http://www.greenarrowtv.com/stephen-amell-teases-the-lazarus-pit-a-clue-on-how-oliver-queen-will-return-to-arrow/20748 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/stephen-amell-teases-the-lazarus-pit-a-clue-on-how-oliver-queen-will-return-to-arrow/20748#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:49:55 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20748 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/stephen-amell-teases-the-lazarus-pit-a-clue-on-how-oliver-queen-will-return-to-arrow/20748/feed 9 Arrow #3.9: “The Climb” Recap & Reviewhttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-3-9-the-climb-recap-review/20727 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-3-9-the-climb-recap-review/20727#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:12:07 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20727 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-3-9-the-climb-recap-review/20727/feed 13 Did John Barrowman Drop An Arrow #3.10 Spoiler That We Didn’t Notice?http://www.greenarrowtv.com/did-john-barrowman-drop-an-arrow-3-10-spoiler-that-we-didnt-notice/20740 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/did-john-barrowman-drop-an-arrow-3-10-spoiler-that-we-didnt-notice/20740#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:36:05 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20740 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/did-john-barrowman-drop-an-arrow-3-10-spoiler-that-we-didnt-notice/20740/feed 7 Arrow Casts V’s Marc Singer As Matthew Shrievehttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-casts-vs-marc-singer-as-matthew-shrieve/20737 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-casts-vs-marc-singer-as-matthew-shrieve/20737#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:35:00 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20737 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-casts-vs-marc-singer-as-matthew-shrieve/20737/feed 5 Stephen Amell Thanks Fans For Their Condolenceshttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/stephen-amell-thanks-fans-for-their-condolences/20732 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/stephen-amell-thanks-fans-for-their-condolences/20732#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:16:55 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20732 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/stephen-amell-thanks-fans-for-their-condolences/20732/feed 3 Arrow Ratings: Did “The Climb” End 2014 On A High Note?http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-ratings-did-the-climb-end-2014-on-a-high-note/20729 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-ratings-did-the-climb-end-2014-on-a-high-note/20729#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:38:34 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20729 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-ratings-did-the-climb-end-2014-on-a-high-note/20729/feed 5 Arrow “Left Behind” Trailerhttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-left-behind-trailer/20721 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-left-behind-trailer/20721#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 02:17:54 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20721 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-left-behind-trailer/20721/feed 5 Did Arrow Just Kill Oliver Queen? (SPOILERS)http://www.greenarrowtv.com/did-arrow-just-kill-oliver-queen-spoilers/20710 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/did-arrow-just-kill-oliver-queen-spoilers/20710#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 01:59:18 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=20710 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/did-arrow-just-kill-oliver-queen-spoilers/20710/feed 80