GreenArrowTV http://www.greenarrowtv.com Arrow - Green Arrow TV Series On The CW Tue, 02 Sep 2014 02:26:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Is This The “My Name Is Oliver Queen” For Season 3?http://www.greenarrowtv.com/is-this-the-my-name-is-oliver-queen-for-season-3/18489 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/is-this-the-my-name-is-oliver-queen-for-season-3/18489#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 02:26:24 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18489 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/is-this-the-my-name-is-oliver-queen-for-season-3/18489/feed 5 New Arrow Season 3 Promo Trailer: “Some Things Never Die” – With Screencapshttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/new-arrow-season-3-promo-trailer-some-things-never-die-with-screencaps/18433 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/new-arrow-season-3-promo-trailer-some-things-never-die-with-screencaps/18433#comments Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:50:44 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18433 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/new-arrow-season-3-promo-trailer-some-things-never-die-with-screencaps/18433/feed 2 Supernatural Alum Cast As Arrow’s #1 Fan For Season 3http://www.greenarrowtv.com/supernatural-alum-cast-as-arrows-1-fan-for-season-3/18425 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/supernatural-alum-cast-as-arrows-1-fan-for-season-3/18425#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:15:18 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18425 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/supernatural-alum-cast-as-arrows-1-fan-for-season-3/18425/feed 3 Nolan Funk To Guest On Arrow As Felicity’s [SPOILER]http://www.greenarrowtv.com/nolan-funk-to-guest-on-arrow-as-felicitys-spoiler/18420 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/nolan-funk-to-guest-on-arrow-as-felicitys-spoiler/18420#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:53:47 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18420 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/nolan-funk-to-guest-on-arrow-as-felicitys-spoiler/18420/feed 14 Rila Fukushima Replaces Devon Aoki As Katana On Arrowhttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/rila-fukushima-replaces-devon-aoki-as-katana-on-arrow/18415 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/rila-fukushima-replaces-devon-aoki-as-katana-on-arrow/18415#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:35:38 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18415 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/rila-fukushima-replaces-devon-aoki-as-katana-on-arrow/18415/feed 3 Credits For “The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak”http://www.greenarrowtv.com/credits-for-the-secret-origin-of-felicity-smoak/18411 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/credits-for-the-secret-origin-of-felicity-smoak/18411#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:24:20 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18411 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/credits-for-the-secret-origin-of-felicity-smoak/18411/feed 8 Arrow Episode 50 Gives Us A Scene “Two Years In The Making”http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-episode-50-gives-us-a-confrontation-two-years-in-the-making/18406 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-episode-50-gives-us-a-confrontation-two-years-in-the-making/18406#comments Sat, 23 Aug 2014 23:56:43 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18406 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/arrow-episode-50-gives-us-a-confrontation-two-years-in-the-making/18406/feed 5 Marc Guggenheim Reveals Felicity’s Mother’s Namehttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/marc-guggenheim-reveals-felicitys-mothers-name/18404 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/marc-guggenheim-reveals-felicitys-mothers-name/18404#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:49:12 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18404 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/marc-guggenheim-reveals-felicitys-mothers-name/18404/feed 6 Do We Have A Name For Felicity’s Mother? (Answer: Not Yet)http://www.greenarrowtv.com/do-we-have-a-name-for-felicitys-mother/18400 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/do-we-have-a-name-for-felicitys-mother/18400#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:50:05 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18400 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/do-we-have-a-name-for-felicitys-mother/18400/feed 8 SDCC Video: Colton Haynes On The Arsenal Costume, Thea & Morehttp://www.greenarrowtv.com/sdcc-video-colton-haynes-on-the-costume-thea-more/18396 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/sdcc-video-colton-haynes-on-the-costume-thea-more/18396#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:26:39 +0000 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/?p=18396 http://www.greenarrowtv.com/sdcc-video-colton-haynes-on-the-costume-thea-more/18396/feed 3